Hello and Welcome to MacElree Harvey

Centreville, DE
Centreville, DE

5721 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, DE 19807

Hockessin, DE
Hockessin, DE

724 Yorklyn Rd #100
Hockessin, DE 19707

Kennett Square, PA
Kennett Square, PA

209 East State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348

West Chester, PA
West Chester, PA

17 West Miner Street
West Chester, PA 19382

8:00am - 5:30pm
Opening hours Monday - Friday
Call Us Today
MacElree Harvey Offices
Home > 11 MacElree Harvey Attorneys Named to The Best Lawyers in America© 2021

11 MacElree Harvey Attorneys Named to The Best Lawyers in America© 2021

MacElree Harvey, Ltd. is pleased to announce that eleven lawyers have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2021 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©. Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.

Best Lawyers has published their list for over three decades, earning the respect of the profession, the media, and the public as the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals. Its first international list was published in 2006 and since then has grown to provide lists in over 75 countries.

“Best Lawyers was founded in 1981 with the purpose of highlighting the extraordinary accomplishments of those in the legal profession. After three decades, we are proud to continue to serve as the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals worldwide,” says CEO Phillip Greer.

Lawyers on The Best Lawyers in America list are divided by geographic region and practice areas. Based on professional expertise, they are reviewed by their peers and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and good standing.

Lawyers who are listed for the first time in Best Lawyers include:
Jess M. Simon – Employment Law – Management
Harry J. DiDonato – Real Estate Law
William J. Gallagher – Family Law
J. Charles Gerbron, Jr. – Land Use and Zoning Law
Robert A. Burke – Litigation – Trusts and Estates

Previously awarded Best Lawyers include:
Marie I. Crossley (2020-2021) – Family Law
Timothy F. Rayne (2018-2021) – Medical Malpractice Law – Plaintiffs, Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs, Product Liability Litigation – Plaintiffs
John F. McKenna (2020-2021) – Litigation – Trusts and Estates, Tax Law
Brian L. Nagle (2020-2021) – Land Use and Zoning Law
Lance J. Nelson (2019-2021) – Family Law
Louis N. Teti (2020) – Trusts and Estates

Congratulations to our awarded attorneys!